John Peltier’s Writing Portfolio

Welcome to my portfolio.  My intent here is to share samples of my writing, both published professionally and published on blogs, so as to expand my freelance opportunities.  I am a software product manager with skills in the written word.  I am interested in writing assignments I can take on during evenings and weekends.

For your review,  links to several samples of my writing:

My Blog

I have begun a blog that focuses on challenges in software development and specifically my career, product management.

Journal Article

In graduate school, I co-wrote a case study about CyberGold.com, which was published in the Annals of Cases on Information Technology.

Book review

While working in software quality assurance, I wrote a review of Managing Software Requirements which was published on Stickyminds.com.

How-To

While blogging for BlogCritics, I wrote an article advocating and explaining the use of RSS.

Music Review

While writing for BlogCritics, I wrote this album review of Black Holes and Revelations by the band Muse.

~ by John Peltier on October 10, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
